Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plainville

5 rating

Great as always.

5 rating

Great place i found my new haircutter shes the first chair on the left.....sorry i forgot her name...... she usually has a wait but worth it teust me guys

5 rating

The best

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
David H. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Great as always."

5
Kevin k. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Great place i found my new haircutter shes the first chair on the left.....sorry i forgot her name."

5
Ivan G. | March 23, 2021 Google

" The best"

5
C0C1D1US | January 28, 2021 Google

" Jessie is the bomb"

5
D.a. W. | January 10, 2021 Google

" I have been a Sports Cilps customer for many years and recently started using this location in Plai"

4
R M. | December 16, 2020 Google

" It my first time getting a haircut in the area. Received a nice haircut and good customer service. "

5
Bud B. | December 15, 2020 Google

" very warm and friendly from the greeting through the skilled cutting to the checking out process. L"

5
Britney M. | December 7, 2020 Google

" She did a great job on my sons hair and was super quick!"

1
Steph P. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I liked the one in Plainville I decided to go here checked in on line it was 30 min when I got the "

5
Cody B. | October 27, 2020 Google

" It's like mcdonalds honestly. Been to one, been to them all."